indie author · literature · romance · sub rosa novels · UNBIND · unfurl · Writing experiences

★★★★★ read free to download

unbind collage1

UNBIND, the first novel in the thrilling, romantic SUB ROSA trilogy, is available to download for free this week (Monday 20th April-Friday 24th April). Get your copy now! Follow this link»»»

DOWNLOAD FOR FREE NOW

“I don’t need anything like this in my life. When I say I don’t need it, I really mean I don’t need it. That being said, yesterday I arrived at work early and stood in the kitchen making coffee. When I looked out the window, I saw this babe on the street staring up at the building, like she was looking right into my eyes.” – Cai Matthews

Book Two, UNFURL, is out NOW and also available to download or purchase in paperback. Check out Books and Beyond’s five star review below (only read it after you have read UNBIND!)…

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

5.0 out of 5 stars Gifted by author in exchange for an honest review. 13 April 2015

By Books and Beyond Fifty Shades – Published on Amazon.com

Format:Kindle Edition

Cai and Chloe are trying to live as normal life as possible. All that changes when Cai’s past comes back to haunt him…again. When Jennifer dies, Chloe is shocked that Cai doesn’t care that she’s dead. What Chloe doesn’t know is Cai has been waiting for when it would happen. Can Chloe help Cai deal with his past and all the damage between the two families? Cai must find a way to deal with his past without losing Chloe. Is Chloe strong enough to help Cai deal with his past?

This dark romance shows how as much as you want to protect the ones you love; you can’t. Cai must trust Chloe to help him fight the demons that won’t go away. But are the lies and deceit going to be too much for Chloe to handle? I thought I couldn’t love this series anymore after I read Unbind, but once I was finished with Unfurl I changed my mind. This series is a MUST READ!

We finally have the ending to Chloe and Cai’s story and I promise you it’s not one to be missed. If you thought that Unbind had crazy secrets, Unfurl takes it one step farther. All the mystery of Cai’s past comes together and I literally screamed when 2 big reveals happened. Sarah Michelle does a beautiful job tying up all loose ends from Unbind. Again, she is so descriptive with her writing that you can literally see this all happening in your head. The characters are more relatable than ever.

I truly hope you give them a chance; I promise you that you will not be disappointed!!

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Check out other SML sales and releases:

http://author.to/sarahmichellelynch

One thought on “★★★★★ read free to download

Leave a Reply

