amwriting · book review · News · UNBIND

Unbind, coming soon….!

No release date yet, but this happened today…

 

images

 

I mentioned the other day that I was digging my heels in over ending this novel and I realised why today – as I typed in the words every author usually longs to write. This time, I was loathe to.

With the writing of Unbind, I had so many little plot strands to make sense of in the last few chapters. It was an ordeal sitting at my laptop trying to think about how to slot this puzzle together in a nice, neat ending that doesn’t do any of the characters any disservice.

All I can say is that if you truly allow yourself to become invested in my latest story, the last few words really will pack some punch. I won’t tell you how I reacted to actually typing out THE END. I will just let you experience this book for what it is. It is a novel best enjoyed knowing nothing about it.

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????I have to do a read-through now before I decide whether it’s ready for other eyes!

Those who have already expressed an interest in my latest work – I will contact you soon if you asked for a review copy!

Leave a Reply

