indie author · News

Has it really been this long…?

Just checked the date of my last blog post and it was quite a while ago! I’ve certainly been busy… editing this and writing a new book, Unbind. I also get books sent to me all the time, either to review them or for advice from other authors on what to do with their own work! So it’s been a hectic few months! Then there was this review of THE RADICAL which blew me away: click here to read it. This was great because it was a difficult move to re-edit the Ravage Trilogy into what is now the UNITY QUADRILOGY – but I know I undoubtedly made the right choice to do this. After all, I wrote the trilogy with a job and a small baby in my arms! Sometimes I still don’t understand how I did it! It’s been a good lesson in editing to go back to that volume of work.

Alas, a trip to Vegas is on the horizon and it’ll soon be time for me to PARTY! I am really hoping the trip will give me time to relax and unwind and let my brain stew on my current WIPs.

So, I can reveal the first draft of Unbind is completed and soon it will be time to work on getting that second draft done. I have the cover and will be revealing it over on my FB page tomorrow! So come over to www.facebook.com/SarahMLynch and like the page to keep up to date with all the latest.

Also, add March 14th 2015 to your calendars. If you’d like to meet me and have me sign your book(s) I’ll be at the Orchard Book Club event in Peterborough. I’d love to be part of more events and depending on what happens with Unbind, we may have a book launch on our hands at some point.

So please come on over to Facebook tomorrow or follow me on @SarahMichelleLy

There’ll be plenty of teasers coming your way soon enough…

Also, I recently did an interview with Stevie Turner and the answers might surprise you!

Watch this space!

Sarah 🙂

Check out all my books here: http://author.to/sarahmichellelynch

 

 

Leave a Reply

