adult romance · amwriting · book review · contemporary · ebook · News · reviews · romance · Writing experiences

Book Six… TBC

Hi guys! Just a swift check-in from me.

I have been stupidly bogged down with editing and stuff lately. Got a busy week of signing stuff off coming up.

Personally, I can confirm my next novel is something very different to anything I have ever done before. I am reluctant to release details at the moment but I can confirm, it is literary/contemporary fiction.

More to come. Until then, check out The Chambermaid. She got a few more reviews this week and I am super pleased that I am reaching various corners of the globe!

Click below and enjoy!

A Fine Profession WEBSITE USE?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply

