adult romance · ebook · News · reviews · romance · Writing experiences

ARC now available

An Advance Review Copy of my latest novel A Fine Pursuit is now available. It is pretty much edited, proofed and set in place so what you’re getting will be pretty much the finished product.

Breathe in, breathe out… phew this is a big thing!

I am offering PDF or Mobi formats for anyone interested in reading this book in exchange for an honest review. It will be so important for the success of this book to have some reviews go up on release day (November 1st) and your reading this book will also give me insights into the market I need to target.

A bit about the book:

If you scroll down my blog on here, you’ll find a prologue, synopsis and other notes. It is an erotic novel written entirely from a male perspective, though I never try to make things particularly slushy whatever voice I am writing in, so slush-haters are safe there. What else I can tell you is this: this is a novel that will interest those who find psychology fascinating. It is also a book that may have you screaming at the pages. It’s very frustrating, but these are real issues I am dealing with. Nevertheless this is a romance, an erotic romance at that, and I have used the romance to offset the difficult issues I tackle. But, well, you’ll see…

To get in touch, you can use the contact sheet on my website sarahmichellelynch.wordpress.com or you can just email me here: smlpublishinguk@gmail.com.

I would so appreciate some takers. A last word from me ‒ this story begged me to tell it. The story behind the work is interesting too. The experience is magnified if you read A Fine Profession first (I can provide copies of that too), but I have written this novel to stand alone if it needs to.

p.s. A Fine Profession will be in paperback very shortly. Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

