adult romance · ebook · Excerpts

An excerpt from A Fine Profession…

Chambermaid’s Rule No.3

Anticipation Is Paramount

 

 

My Initiate this day deserved a harsh lesson. He seemed so certain of my compliance and I was determined to thwart all his hopes.

“Tell me again, why are we doing this?” he asked.

“Were you not advised, it is not wise to question, but to simply administer to me in whatever manner I deem necessary, in order for you to receive the service in its purest, most effective form.”

“Why do you talk like that?” the disobedient man asked.

“If you question me again, I will leave. I have no cause or desire to be here with you. I ask your silence now and if it is broken, I will end our time abruptly.”

He nodded, subservient.

“Now, sir, please, let me just get comfortable.”

The Initiate was tied at the wrists and ankles, splayed and bound on his back, completely naked. His pale body was fresh and blemish-free. He was young and lithe, very tall and slender. He was impetuous and naive, however; possibly an ambitious man of my own age, who had already made significant steps up the rung of his chosen ladder. I knew the type. He was attractive and ripe for the plucking, but this was always the way. I always had to resist; proving my love for my Master.

 

TO READ MORE, BUY THE BOOK…

AMAZON UK

AMAZON US

 

Leave a Reply

