adult romance · ebook · Excerpts

Becoming Beautiful

He broke a moment of calm by throwing me over unexpectedly, dragging me on my knees. He pulled himself up close behind me, and lifted my torso, so that we were facing the mirror with his body just behind mine. He slipped on another condom and pushed inside me. I breathed deeply, for he was large and I was sensitive. He rocked against me slowly and pulled on my hips to bring me toward him, wrapping his muscular arms around me. His body was perfectly sculpted from lengthy gym sessions and I felt fleshy in comparison.

“Look in the mirror Charlotte, you’re beautiful. Your breasts are a thing of majesty. Of artistry and wonder. Look at them.”

I watched in the mirror, hazily, as he moved inside me. His hands wandered over my breasts, bouncing and holding them, telling me I gave new meaning to the term Rubenesque.

“Put your arms up, behind yourself, behind my neck.”

I did and when I had, I saw what he was getting at. My arms raised, my breasts moved too, and the tips lifted so that I appeared smaller of shape and size, but still quite big. Those large, uncomfortable things that had sprouted and encouraged mental agony in my late teens now looked very different. He tweaked my nipples so I could see in the mirror, and my armpits looked feminine and dainty against the hefty glands. I turned my head and he kissed me deeply, longingly. He pulled my neck so I rested back against his shoulder and he trapped me there so I couldn’t observe anymore.

This is an excerpt from A Fine Profession, which is being released THIS FRIDAY!!

This is a scene in which my heroine finally discovers she is desirable and it is with someone quite unexpected…

Leave a Reply

