News · Writing experiences

Thanks

Just wanted to say thanks to all those who have recently followed this blog. You can also follow me on Twitter or Facebook if you wish, just check out my contact page.

With my upcoming erotic novel, I aim to entertain, enlighten and challenge my readers. I aim to inspire and inform. I really do think writers have a responsibility to use their power to do good! 😉

Please keep an eye on this site and I will be tweeting and blogging a whole lot more in the days and weeks to come.

Thanks,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

