News

The Complete Ravage Trilogy – available from June 2nd.

Hello readers, this is a little gift from me to you – a sneak peak of the cover for the tri-book edition of The Complete Ravage Trilogy.
 
I would like to take this opportunity to thank each and every person who has helped me along the way. The release of this edition marks the end of 18 months’ long slog. It is really my daughter I have to thank really. Without her arrival in the world, I would never have had the courage to put myself out there. Please keep an eye on my twitter feed and I shall let you know when the book is up. For your support, it will be available at an introductory price. Much love xx

EXTRA SMALL SERAPH

Leave a Reply

